Dr Lipman Miami Diet Plan

Overall Rating / 13 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Richard Lipman MD Miami Diet Plan

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 13, 2017

Everyone is very friendly and helps you meet your needs to reach your goals. It's all great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 11, 2017

Dr Lipman and his staff are great! I have struggled with my weight for many years and have encountered many weight loss physicians who have given me meds at varying costs and left me to figure out how to incorporate the proper foods and exercise into my weight loss regimen on my own, which always resulted in failed attempts at losing weight or keeping off the few pounds i managed to lose. Dr Lipman combines use of medication with lots of teaching about choosing the proper foods/drinks to eat and reinforces what I need to do at every visit. I have lost 12 lbs in just my first month under Dr. Limpans care and although I have a long way to go, I am confident Dr Lipman is setting me up for success with such great care and continuous support. I recommend him to anyone looking for an effective weight loss plan at a reasonable price.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 8, 2017

Working with Dr. Lipman on my weight loss journey has been amazing. I have received immeasurable support and guidance from both Dr. Lipman and his staff. They are always available and willing to help while encouraging me every step of the way. Dr. Lipman has provided me with the knowledge and tools necessary to beat the dreaded scale. I still have a ways to go, but their assistance has kept me motivated and focused on my goal. I would recommend Dr. Lipman to anyone struggling with their weight because I know he will get them the results they desire.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 27, 2017

Your approach to diet planning and execution is very effective. It motivates me to sustain my weight loss permanently rather than just for a short period. You and your staff are true professionals and provide an individually personalized approach to dieting success.

Share

Richard L. (Richard Lipman MD) responded - July 27, 2017

Thanks for the kind words, especially about my staff, keep up the good work
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2017

I love the personalized attention and support my husband and I have received during our visits from both Dr. Lipman and the staff. They really took the time to understand what was causing our weight gain and provided us with a reasonable plan that has made it easy to win the fat war and get back to a healthy weight. We have already recommended Dr. Lipman to friends and family because we know success is guaranteed since everyone is treated like an individual and your weight loss journey is not a scary one with their support!

Share

Richard L. (Richard Lipman MD) responded - June 20, 2017

It was a pleasure seeing you and your husband together. When couples participate in a weight loss program together they are usually very successful even if they have different amounts of weight to lose.Each partner reinforces the other. Thanks for your kind comments.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 13, 2017

Very Good! Dr. Lipman was extremely informative, reviewed my eating habits and diet and made suggestions. I got educated on the content of food and how it is marketed. I received a recommended calorie intake and plan for each meal and snack. He recommended a pill to help decrease my appetite. I was well pleased with my experience!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 5, 2017

Dr Lipman and everyone in his office are very professional and make this experience as good as it can be.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 2, 2017

Dr. Lipman is an experience physician who has extensive knowledge regarding weight loss and more importantly maintaining. He is honest and sincere in his approach with helping patients obtain long-term goals of living a healthy life. Dr. Lipman equips patients with the education and tools needed to obtain and maintain healthy eating habits. I drive nearly an hour and a half to see him from Broward to Dade County and he is worth the drive.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 2, 2017

If you or someone you know needs to lose weight, regardless of how many pounds, Dr. Lipman is amazing! I have been a client and now, a friend like family. I lost 19 pounds and my daughter, 16, lost 30 pounds. Dr. Lipman is so much more and spends a ton of time with you, regardless of ypur a nee patient or been with him years. His pricing is cheap compared, i promise you, best Dr ever, so nice and you will get immediately results. However, Dr. Lipman knows verbatim every facet of what to eat like never before. Last, his staff. 99% of the time is beyond amazing. I'm a patient, truing t o help you guyd out. Do not deal with anyone else, the rock star, is this Doctor. Affordable, nice, available and you will drop 20 pounds normally. Love thos man.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 25, 2017

The plan that Dr. Lipman put together for me has been working wonders. I am down 47 pounds in 7 months. It's pretty fast acting in the beginning and then slow and steady for the duration. It has become incredibly easy to maintain. His solutions are realistic and easy to apply. The staff is great. They are flexible and always good about replying to my calls.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars