weight loss services miami with dr lipman

Overall Rating / 26 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Richard Lipman MD Miami Diet Plan

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 23, 2018

Everyone is very helpful and understanding. Thus far, I am very happy with my weight loss results.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 22, 2018

Great. The doctor and his staff are always helpful and knowledgeable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 13, 2018

Always prompt with effective feedback.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 26, 2018

Dr. Lipman has a vast amount of knowledge and experience on directing you in achieving your weight goal. He is very detailed in explaining your personal food plan. Not only does Dr. Lipman make you feel welcome, but his staff is always pleasant upon your arrival. You always feel encouraged when you leave. I would highly recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 15, 2017

Fantastic

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 14, 2017

Dr. Lipman is the best. He is kind, patient,nonjudgmental and honest. He uses a combination of diet, education, exercise and medication that fits in your lifestyle. You will lose weight and maintain the weight with him. He takes the journey with you. Your success is his too. I have recommended him to all of my friends with weight issues. His office staff is great.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 3, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Lipman for a year now and he is very knowledgeable for my needs and his staff is great! They're always so helpful and never a wait! I've already sent 5 others to see him because his programs do work..there's no excuses!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2017

I felt like everyone’s aim was to help me lose weight and not make me embarrassed if I had a setback.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 26, 2017

Very happy with Dr. Lipman. I have lost weight little by little but in a steady manner. Many options and choices that I wasn't aware of were explained to me by him. Very happy !!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2017

I find Dr. Lipman's entire office to be friendly, caring and professional. Furthermore, I feel extremely comfortable talking to Dr. Lipman, knowing that he is knowledgeable beyond his specialty.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars